The baby paparazzi are SO unkind

7 Aug

A large portion of my alone time with the Sybil-nator finds me pinned down on the couch with only a few items within reach. Generaly I’ve had the foresight to put the iPad, some coffee and some wash clothes nearby, and if I’m really lucky, the book I’m reading. Of course this means my photos have a tendency to look the same except for the outfit. I swear, her little Buddha tummy is not as prominent as it seems in the iPad camera angle I always seem to get.

Image

Image

Good god woman, you haven’t even had coffee yet, you can’t be trusted with a camera!

20130807-224242.jpg

Diaper shots, it’s how it all starts to go wrong.

20130807-224423.jpg

Seriously, I’m sleeping here. How many sleeping pictures do you need?

Leave a Reply

